Home Events Join Magazine Advertisers


The Lure Anglers' Society is run by a committee of volunteers, who are working to improve the service given to LAS members. If  there is anything that we can help you with, feel free to contact the appropriate person listed below.


President - Roy Goddard     E-mail

Chairman - Roy Goddard     E-mail

Vice Chairman - Simon Nicol      E-mail

Secretary - Mike Stephen   E-mail

Membership - Vern Novy     E-mail

Magazine producer - Karl Olasz     E-mail

Events -Dave Munden      E-mail

Treasurer - Vern Novy      E-mail

Chapter Co-ordinator - Stuart Ridgewell (ridgers)       E-mail

Advertising Manager - Dave Mutton   E-mail

Magazine Editor - Martin Redman      E-mail

Records Officer (Non committee) - Kev Taylor      E-mail

Website - Bill      E-mail







Event Details
Useful Links
Contact Us
Members Forum